New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello.. just checking things out :)

Female (42) looking for Female Sacramento, California, United States

I am an uber nerdy/geeky girlie girl.. LOL That is the best way to describe me :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other

Situation

Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead,Breaking Bad,Doctor Who..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Science
Idea of funI love the little things..like movie night at home with junk food and tons of laughing..
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have no(or as little as possible) regrets whether good or bad experiences..Knowing I did everything I wanted,spent as much time as it took being there for friends and never feeling like I wished I was someone else..Most of all being a great mom :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love so many different types of people,but the ones that make my heart melt are the super smart ones that make me think,but on the flip side also are modest about it.. I love a sense of humor..when things get rough I love seeing them laugh at life and even at their own expense in a funny way(not to be mistaken with self loathing) I love laughing and it's the best way to my heart!!